wischen
TOP
buchen
gutscheine
kontakt
hotelvideo
livecam

Lammstube

Real connoisseurs are drawn to the authentically cosy Weisses Lamm time and time again where it’s not just culinary dreams that have been coming true for some time. The practised family tradition and attention to detail exude a very special charisma that invites you to while away your time. 

A feel-good ambience & magnificent cooking

Rustic, cosy and a great attention to detail – visible and tangible in every corner. The authentic and innovative kitchen masters all styles of good taste cooking, from down-to-earth to international. Even grandma’s cookbook is dusted down and the recipes are skilfully adapted to the spirit of the times. 

You can find more impressions in our photo gallery.

devider

History

The inn tradition in the Lamm Stube dates back 300 years. Back then, it was still run as a very simple rest stop where people drank and played cards until late at night during the war years to get away from the sad everyday life.

With the introduction of tourism in the early 1960s, the restaurant was extended and many events were celebrated. The restaurant business was restricted to lunchtimes at the start, coffee and cake was also sold during the day later on.

The guests in the few hotel rooms were catered for and the restaurant business was moved to the evenings. Word soon spread about the good cooking and some regular guests today still talk about the long queues in the hotel corridor. Top priority was placed on high-quality, regional products back then as well as today.

wischen
TOP
buchen
gutscheine
kontakt
hotelvideo
livecam

Lammstube

Immer wieder zieht es wahre Genießer in das urgemütliche Weiße Lamm wo nicht nur kulinarische Träume schon seit geraumer Zeit in Erfüllung gehen. Die gelebte Familientradition und die Liebe zum Detail versprühen ein ganz besonderes Charisma das zum Verweilen einlädt. 

Wohlfühlambiente & grandiose Kochkunst

Urig, gemütlich und viel Liebe zum Detail - dies ist in jedem Winkel sichtbar und spürbar. Die authentische und innovative Küche beherrscht alle Kocharten des guten Geschmacks, von bodenständig bis international. Auch Großmutters Kochbuch wird entstaubt und die Rezepturen werden dem Zeitgeist gekonnt angepasst. 

 

Weitere Impressionen finden Sie in unserer Bildergalerie.

devider

Geschichte

Die Wirtshaus Tradition der Lamm Stube geht an die 300 Jahre zurück. Damals noch als sehr einfache Einkehrstätte gehalten, wurde während der Kriegsjahre bis spät in die Nacht getrunken und Karten gespielt um Abstand vom tristen Alltag zu bekommen.

Mit dem Einzug des Fremdenverkehrs in den frühen 60er-Jahren, wurde die Gaststätte erweitert und viele Veranstaltungen wurden gefeiert. Der Restaurantbetrieb schränkte sich anfangs auf Mittag ein, später wurden tagsüber zusätzlich Kaffee und Kuchen verkauft.

Die Hausgäste der einzelnen Fremdenzimmer wurden kulinarisch verwöhnt und der Restaurantbetrieb wurde auf den Abend verlegt. Die gute Küche sprach sich schnell herum und so erzählen heute noch manche Stammgäste von den langen Warteschlangen im Hausflur. Damals wie heute legte man größten Wert auf hochwertige, regionale Produkte.