wischen
TOP
buchen
gutscheine
kontakt
hotelvideo
livecam

Fitness

Don't miss your habitual training sessions of your everyday life. Or maybe you have trouble motivating yourself to start training at home? Take the opportunity to exercise in our fitness room or relax your muscles after an active day.

*WORK OUT AND
REGAIN STRENGTH*

"You have to do good to the body so that the soul feels like living in it."
(Winston Churchill)
 

devider

You will find the latest training equipment from Technogym for your cardio, strength and functional training in our fitness room. Technogym is known worldwide as "The Wellness Company" and stands for Wellness Lifestyle - physical exercise, healthy nutrition and positive mental attitude. The equipment is designed for beginners as well as for professional athletes – so every type of athlete will find the right thing to do in our fitness room and individual training goals can be achieved.

After a successful workout, you can use our indoor pool and sauna until 7 p.m. and our outdoor pool until 7.30 p.m. in summer. Exercise and enjoy a soothing sauna session and jump into the cool water afterwards.

devider

You can find more impressions in our photo gallery.

wischen
TOP
buchen
gutscheine
kontakt
hotelvideo
livecam

Fitness

Verzichten Sie abseits vom Alltag nicht auf Ihre gewohnten Trainingseinheiten. Oder vielleicht können Sie sich zu Hause nur schwer motivieren, um mit dem Training zu starten? Nutzen Sie in unserem Fitnessraum die Gelegenheit sich auszupowern oder nach einem aktiven Tag die Muskeln wieder aufzulockern.

*AUSPOWERN UND
KRAFT TANKEN*

"Man soll dem Leib etwas Gutes bieten, damit die Seele Lust hat, darin zu wohnen."
(Winston Churchill)
 

devider

In unserem Fitnessraum finden Sie modernste Trainingsgeräte der Firma Technogym für Ihr Cardio-, Kraft- und Funktionstraining. Technogym ist weltweit als „The Wellness Company“ bekannt und steht für Wellness-Lifestyle – körperliche Bewegung, gesunde Ernährung und positive mentale Einstellung. Die Geräte werden konzipiert für Anfänger sowie für den Profi-Sportler – somit findet in unserem Fitnessraum jeder Sporttyp das Richtige und individuelle Trainingsziele können erreicht werden.

Nach einem erfolgreichen Training, können Sie bis 19 Uhr unser Hallenbad und den Saunabereich nutzen, im Sommer bis 19:30 Uhr unser Außenpool. Sportlich auspowern und anschließend einen wohltuenden Sauna-Gang und einen Sprung ins kühle Nass genießen.

devider

Weitere Impressionen finden Sie in unserer Bildergalerie.